[The Hole's Posts]

-------------------------

Here you will find posts from the people of The Hole (aside from the first post, which is on the main home page). Self-explanatory, really.

=========================

(Created Sunday, January 28, 2024)
---------------------------------

Hello again! :-]

The weekend has been quite busy, yet also lazy for me. Today, I microwaved some spaghetti in the fridge with added cheese and some butter (which also has tomato sauce in it - you didn't expect me to eat that stuff, didn't you?? lol). It's pretty filling! ^^

I also doodled this little kitty thing today:

I'm not sure what else to say for this post..uhh I added some more links to the "Awesome Links" page btw. (including some cursed ones)

That's about it for this post, have a good afternoon! ^_^

---------------------------------
(Created Wednesday, January 31, 2024)
---------------------------------

Hello again! I have some BIG NEWS :0

THE HOLE HAS REACHED 410 VIEWS!!! ^^

That is INSANE (to me). Thank you so much, interneters!

The new holeposters I added here don't know much about coding in html..I told them a bit about it but idk if they'll get around to it anytime soon.. -z-

ANYWHO!! It's almost the end of the week and things have been weird. Like...I got to dissect sheep brains on monday! yeah that's gross 7-7 but i had to do it

Also it's the last day of January today. January for me felt slow, even though it usually went fast (but i think that's because of work and stuff). How has your January felt?

That's about it once again, except for the fact that I saw a kid watching Total Drama Island while making a bracelet yesterday. Bye!!!

🌸

(P.S., I also changed the holeposter's signatures to emojis for simplification, if that's alright xp)

---------------------------------
(Created Friday, February 2, 2024)
---------------------------------

Good evening all, it's February!

And with February, it's love! Yep, it's love month :D!

This week was hectic work-wise. AGAIN. But I'm surviving!!! (kind of..)

I'll add some more stuff to this site later when I (hopefully) have some more time..hopefully. xp

post is DONE i go to HOME

🌸

---------------------------------

(more posts soon to come)

=========================

(Click here to go back to the main home page.)